contact brandit
Infinity Hard Handy Hülle mit 3D Druck
Papiertüte als Ersatz für Plastik
Infinity Hard Handy Hülle mit 3D Druck

Infinity Hard Handy Hülle mit 3D Druck

Das Infinity Tough Hard Case aus hartem Kunststoff lässt bei der Personalisierung keine Wünsche offen. Das Motiv kann auch um die Ecken und Kanten gedruckt werden und ermöglicht eine neue Dimension der Gestaltung. Ihr Motiv wird im Sublimationsverfahren aufgebracht wodurch vollflächige Bildmotive oder Logos mit einfarbigem Hintergrund möglich sind. Pantone Farben können leider nicht exakt wiedergegeben werden.

Produktions- und Lieferzeit 8-15 Arbeitstage

Referenzdesigns

Menge
Produktions- und Lieferzeit 8-15 Arbeitstage

Stückpreis
Gesamtpreis
Endkundenpreise exkl. Mehrwertsteuer.

Allgemein

Artikel-Nr: 5100
EAN-Code: 0
Material: PC Plastik

Verpackung

Verpackung Bulk Verpackung oder Papiertüte
Artikelabmessungen ohne Verpackung: 75 × 5 × 150 mm
Artikelgewicht ohne Verpackung: 20 g
Artikelgewicht mit Verpackung: 24 g
Abmessungen des Versandkartons: 300×215×180 mm
Verpackungseinheit: 50
Gewicht des Kartons: 1kg

Personalisierung

Drucktechnik Sublimation 4C (Pantone matching nicht möglich)
MOQ Hüllen ohne Logo 100
MOQ Hüllen mit eigenem Logo 100
MOQ Hüllen in Pantone Farbe not available

Einkauf

Zolltarifnummer: 39269097900
Herkunftsland: China
Diese Handy Hülle wird im Sublimationsverfahren personalisiert. Standardmäßig ist diese Handyhülle weiß, weshalb das Case immer vollflächig bedruckt wird. Ihr Motiv kann vollflächige Fotos und Grafiken beinhalten oder Sie setzen Ihr Logo auf einen einfarbigen Hintergrund. Technisch bedingt können wir eine Farbwiedergabe nach Pantone™ nicht garantieren. Außerdem sind die Konturen Ihres Motiv nicht so scharf wie beim UV Druck. Wenn Sie besonders hohe Ansprüche an die Wiedergabe Ihres Firmenlogos haben, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen ein anderes Produkt.

Druckdaten: Bitte legen Sie die Druckdatei im CMYK Farbmodus mit einer Auflösung von 300x300dpi an. Die Druckstandskizzen finden Sie in unserem Download Bereich: https://www.brandit-protection.com/de/downloads/
Da wir alle Artikel in unserem Lager vorrätig haben, können wir kurze Lieferzeiten von durchschnittlich 8 bis 15 Arbeitstagen anbieten. Wenn Sie eine Frist haben, informieren Sie uns bitte und wir werden versuchen, entsprechend zu liefern.

Wenn Sie ein neuer Kunde sind, müssen wir Sie um Vorauszahlung bitten, da wir kundenspezifische Produkte liefern. Wir akzeptieren Banküberweisung (keine Gebühren), Kreditkarte (+3%) oder PayPal (+2%).
Ja, das Motiv geht auch um die Ecken und Kanten. An den Ecken und Kanten wird das Motiv allerdings leicht verzerrt. Achtung, bei diesem Druckverfahren können wir Pantone™ Farben nicht garantieren.
Standardmäßig sind alle unsere Hüllen unbedruckt. Das Brand.it Logo befindet sich dezent innen in der Hülle sodass der gesamte Druckbereich für Ihr Logo zur Verfügung steht.
Ja, alle unsere Hüllen sind mit Wireless Charging kompatibel insofern Ihr Gerät diese Technologie unterstützt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass manche KFZ Halterungen eine dünne Metallplatte erforderlich machen, welche man zwischen die Hülle und das Handy legt. Diese Metallplatte verhindert die Wireless Charging Funktionalität.
Der Druck ist sehr beständig und lässt sich auch von harten Gegenständen wie Fingernagel oder Münze nicht abkratzen. Wir garantieren die Haftung für 24 Monate bei normalem Gebrauch.
Aufgrund der technischen Limitierung des Sublimationsverfahrens können wir explizit keine Pantone™ Farben garantieren.
Leider nein.
Ja gerne. Die Mindestmenge je Modell ist die Hälfte der Mindestmengen. Beispiel: Wenn die Mindestmenge 50 Stück beträgt, dann können Sie 25 Stück je Modell bestellen.
FÜR WIEDERVERKÄUFER
click here to scroll to top
preloader

• en
<<< Back to product overview
Infinity

Hard Phone Case for 3D Color-Wrapped Printing

Price per unit: 4,20 18,40 

The Infinity Hard Case made of PC plastic leaves nothing to be desired when it comes to personalization. The printable area even goes around the corners and edges and enables a new dimension of design. The motif is applied in a sublimation process, making full-surface image motifs or logos with a monochrome background possible. Unfortunately, Pantone colours cannot be reproduced exactly.

Reference Designs


see more ...
Order QuantityProductLogo Print*Fullsize Print*
* Plus 49,00  setup costs per print motif and per model.

Production & Delivery 8-15 workdays

Quantity
Production and Delivery 8-15 days

Unit Price
Product Total
Try first? → Request product sample

General

Article no: 5100
EAN-Code: 0
Material: Plastic (PC)

Packaging

Packaging: Bulk or single carton box
Article dimensions without packaging: 75 × 5 × 150 cm
Article weight without packaging: 20 g
Article weight with packaging: 30 g
Shipping box dimensions: 300×215×180 mm
Packaging Unit: 50
Carton weight: 0,9kg

Customisation

Printing technology: 4C Sublimation (Pantone matching not guaranteed)
MOQ cases without logo: 100
MOQ cases with custom logo: 100
MOQ special Pantone colour: not available

Sourcing

Customs tariff number: 39269097900
Country of origin: China

Our Infinity Hard phone cases are readily available for the following phone models:
Galaxy S10, Galaxy S10+, Galaxy S20, Galaxy S20+, Galaxy S21, Galaxy S21+, Galaxy S22, Galaxy S22+, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S9, iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12 pro max, iPhone 12/12 pro, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13 pro, iPhone 13 pro max, iPhone 6s/6, iPhone 6s/6 plus, iPhone 8/7 Plus, iPhone SE/5s/5, iPhone SE2/8/7/6s/6, iPhone X/Xs, iPhone Xr, iPhone Xs Max
Your phone model is not listed? Reach out to us and we will see how we can help!

This phone case is personalized using the sublimation process. By default, this cell phone case is white, which is why the case is always printed on the full surface. Your motif can include full-surface photos and graphics or you can put your logo on a solid color background. For technical reasons, we cannot guarantee Pantone™ color reproduction. In addition, the contours of your motif are not as sharp as with UV printing. If you have particularly high demands on the reproduction of your company logo, then we recommend a different product.

Print data: Please create the print file in CMYK color mode with a resolution of 300x300dpi. You can find the print status sketches in our download area: https://www.brandit-protection.com/downloads/
You can find printing sketches for our products here: Download printing sketches
At Brand.it we have most items in large quantities in stock. Our inventory and a digitalized supply chain enable us to provide short delivery times of 8 to 15 workdays worldwide only. Our headquarter is based in Germany. Our factory is in China which enables a fast and worldwide delivery by airfreight in several days only. If you have a hard deadline, please inform us and we´ll check if we are able to deliver accordingly.

Brand.it was established in 2006 and is the market leader for custom phone and tablet cases for corporates. Since we provide custom products we ask for prepayment by wire transfer (no fees), credit card (+3%) or PayPal (+2%).
Yes, with Infinity models the motif also goes around the corners and edges. However, the motif will be slightly distorted at the corners and edges. Please note that we cannot guarantee Pantone™ colours with this printing method.
By default all our cases are unprinted. The Brand.it logo is discreetly placed inside the case so that the entire print area is available for your logo.
Yes, all our cases are compatible with wireless charging if your device supports this technology. Please note that some car mounts require a thin metal plate to be placed between the case and the phone. This metal plate prevents the wireless charging functionality.
The print is very durable and cannot be scratched off even by hard objects such as a fingernail or coin. We guarantee the adhesion for 24 months under normal use.
Due to the technical limitations of the sublimation process, we explicitly cannot guarantee Pantone™ colours.
Unfortunately no.
Yes, you can. The minimum quantity per model is half of the minimum quantities indicated on a product page. Example: If the minimum quantity is 50 pieces, then you can order 25 pieces per model.

We are sad to see you leaving already

Not sure if our phone cases are the right fit? We'll send you a free sample to help you with your decision! Yes, send me a free sample

    Custom design request

    How can we get back to you?
    Personalization

    Your file

    For device model(s)

    Please help us fight spam and answer :


    x
    0
      Your Cart
      Your cart is empty